Buttermilk Cruller Recipe


april 6


Apr 20, 2007 · i am a huge fan of both french crullers and buttermilk bars, but they are so rare, least of all good. » recipes for light spring suppers.

 

Health & diet recipes: diabetic recipes gluten-free long island crullers 3 cups all-purpose flour 1 cup buttermilk vegetable shortening for frying.  
Cruller recipe six eggs, this old fashioned recipe for sour cream and buttermilk doughnuts is taken from the book recipes tried and true compiled by the ladies.

Home > recipes > cruller. doughnuts: over 3 dozen crullers, fritters and other treats: buttermilk pancakes. ….
 


 
Weekday RSS
All ContentRSS
View all podcasts & RSS feeds
tumblr_mj28tiS4r61rhi0rbo1_500

tumblr_lfeha28HxI1qdx1cuo1_r1_1280

IMG_4536

BF5785TCUAAWuJi

collating

postmodernism.png-large

afterdinner

535657_10200532562544899_459953936_n

SMALL-430x572

The-Simpsons-Season-24-Episode-12-Love-is-a-Many-Splintered-Thing

More Photos
Obama budget Banking haven leaks North Korea talk Poll: Legalize pot Roger Ebert Study: Monkeys vs fund managers
Latest Headlines: Moto-Racing
4/4/2013
GLEN ALLEN, Va. , April 4, 2013  Paul L. Perito, Esquire, Chairman, President and COO of Star Scientific, Inc. (NASDAQ: STSI ), issued the following statement on behalf of Star Scientific and Rock Creek Pharmaceuticals, Inc.: Numerous plaintiffs' class action law firms have been issuing press releases and announcements since January seeking potential plaintiffs... [Comments]
Christine Collins 083 558 9579 c.collins@magneticsouth.net
Stephen De Vries 082 431 6641 sdevries@knysna.gov.za
Esme Edge 082 893 4548 eedge@knysna.gov.za
Ella Mahlulo 078 631 0673 pennyp@mega.co.za
Dianne Pepler 083 626 7823 marketing@featherbed.co.za
Nan Raturat 083 460 2606 info@castollini.co.za
Greg Vogt 083 290 4141 gvogt@mweb.co.za
Lauren Waring 082 4444 636 lwaring@knysna.gov.za
Richard Dawson 074 11 22 752 rdawson@knysna.gov.za
Kathy White 082 773 8052 kathywhite@sedgefieldarms.co.za

Anatolia news agency to start broadcasting in Kurdish in September

Anatolia news agency to start broadcasting in Kurdish in September

Turkey’s leading public news agency will begin broadcasting in Kurdish from Sept. 1.

Comment(s) 4/6/2013